Click, click, click.

pebblebeach

Dear Brand Loyalists and Chosen People,

  Gawd is out golfing for a bit and I, your friendly atheistical Postman, am doing some writing that might just bring in a buck or two.  So no deliveries for at least another week.  However, I can’t help but notice that many come, but few click.  So click on some of Gawd’s Chosen Few and drinking pals on the right.  While many of them, it goes without saying, eat babies and/or pole-dance for Satan, you should be safe as long as you don’t give them your home address.

TTFN,

~Postman

5 responses to “Click, click, click.

  1. Well, I know Gawd will have a good time – it seems like he always does. As for you, Postie, I hope the writing turns out well. If you do real well, maybe Gawd will take you golfing with him next time.

  2. I don’t eat babies or pole-dance, but I do witchcraft and love to mud-wrestle Christians. So, If you value your safety, do not give me your snail mail address.

  3. Ring…ring, hello….hello, god?

    Why don’t you ever answer the goddamned phone, god?

    Oh I see, it’s because you are never there…unhumm!

    Just as I perceived…there is no god!

  4. Hi guys,
    Thanks for commenting. I’m sortof back… kinda, and will be posting again soon.

  5. Welcome sorta kinda back. I guess. As long as you are decisive.

Leave a comment