Dear Fire, Brimstone & Wrath, LLC…

Copyrighted, Trademarked and Patented

Copyrighted, Trademarked and Patented

4th level of Hell

Dear Saul,

  I just wanted to follow up with you about the possibility of suing some or all of these entertainers who make money off of My inventions and never pay royalties.  As you know, Hell was My personal brainchild, not to mention that it always has been and always will be a wholly-owned subsidiary of Gawd & Sons, Inc.  therefore, anyone writing songs, books, etc. about Hell are taking Fillet Mignon with Sauce Bernaise out of My mouth.

  Although I am retired, I still draw a salary from the company’s income.  Most of My income derives from tithing, of course, but I want you to move forward on this for two reasons.  One, it’s the principle of the matter.  I’m the guy who came up with the idea of renditioning people I don’t like to an unpleasant place where they could be exposed to advanced interrogation techniques, and I deserve the monetary rewards as well as the kudos.  Second, as more and more brand-loyalists convert to My Chosen, less and less tithe money comes in.

  So, anyway, get back to Me on this, ASAP.  In the meantime, here are a few more names to add to your list of potential defendants.

  Get on this right away, Saul, and keep Me apprised.

Wish You Were here, Yours, &tc.,

~Gawd

2 responses to “Dear Fire, Brimstone & Wrath, LLC…

  1. Gawd,

    I’m the guy who came up with the idea of renditioning people I don’t like to an unpleasant place where they could be exposed to advanced interrogation techniques

    I guess George W. really is a true believer; he learned his holy lessons very well.

  2. Not so much a “true believer” as an unimaginative hack, really. But then, there’s not much difference.

Leave a Reply

