Dear Postal Service…

Mo's Wide World of Weird Shit

Photo: Mo's Wide World of Weird Shit

Dear Postman,

  You’ve accidentally delivered someone else’s mail to Me.  I believe the attached postcard should have gone to a gentleman named Gorilla.

Wish You Were Here,

~Gawd

 

ATT:

Gorilla,

  Damn you for ruining my plan!!!  I thought, surely, no one could crack my complex and scientifickal design!  Never in my wildest imaginings did I think there was such a splendid brainbox as you living among us!  I’d have gotten away with it, too; if it wasn’t for you meddling kids theists!  Curses!  Curses!!  Foiled again!!!

~Grand High Masonic Poobah

2 responses to “Dear Postal Service…

  1. The front of the postcard up there… wow.

    The video link… wow.

    Just, no, words. It has been a little while since I was mindfucked. I needed it.

  2. Oh, those Masonic, alien Satanists, they’re right bastards, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

