Dear Fox News Corporation…

Fire, Brimstone & Wrath, LLC

Fire, Brimstone & Wrath, LLC

 1211 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY  10036

 

Dear Roger,

 

  I am appalled.  Your PR firm news agency is the last I would expect to hurl accusations against Me and Mine.  First of all, as I’ve pointed out before, there is no “Holy Spirit”.  That’s just Republican Jesus doing his thing.

 

  The truth is, I was taking My boys to the Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame in Knoxville, TN and we got lost.  I didn’t want to turn on My omniscience, (It always pisses Me off – and by the way, you should be ashamed; she’s your own niece.), so We stopped for directions at this Lakewind place.  Unfortunately, someone recognized Me and that started the old “Gawd, I want a pony” routine.  So RJ stiff-armed politely asked Mr. Lincoln to step out of My personal space and the guy must have tripped.  Completely not Our fault.  Swear to Me.  And anyway, My other boy, DFH Jesus, healed him two seconds after he hit the floor; so where’s the harm?

 

  The whole thing’s bad enough with this whiny little pissant fine, upstanding American suing Me.  Now I’ve got you, who normally bends over backwards for RJ, pulling all of this “Gawd Assaults Man in Church” crap.  Look, this is not a serious, bona fide threat.  If you don’t retract that libelous story, I’ll show you that Fire, Brimstone & Wrath, LLC are even better on offense than defence.

 

Think it Over Hard, You Worthless Waste of Wind and Suet,

Wish You Were Here,

 

~Gawd

*Edited by FB&W, LLC

Leave a Reply

