Dear Bobby Jindal…

 

bondageLouisiana Governor’s Mansion

Dear Bobby,

  I feel a little embarrassed that it’s taken me 14 years to answer your postcard, but, you know… I’ve been on vacation.  I see here that you wanted Me to cast a demon out of your friend and, if I could spare the time, perhaps do something about her cancer.  Oops – Dea Culpa for taking so long – but it’s probably for the best.  I did a little checking because I felt a scootch guilty, and it turns out there was no demon after all.  Yeah, and her cancer ended up going into remission, so all’s well that ends well, right?  Of course, it took her years of therapy before she’d let anyone touch her after that.  But I’m sure she feels it’s a small price to pay to keep her head from spinning and from making gallons of pea soup at socially inopportune times.

Wish You Were Here,

~Gawd

Leave a Reply

