Dear GoodPersonTest…

Don't Mess with Mother Nat... er... Gawd.

  As I had a few minutes between shuffleboard and brunch on the Admiral’s Deck, I took your test, as you asked.  I’ve got to say, I’m not too keen on your attitude.  As far as I can tell, when I indicated that I haven’t commited any of these so-called “sins” of yours, you accused me of some sort of schizophrenic lie.  You say that I don’t see Myself as I see Myself, and then you have the nerve to use my unauthorized biography as some sort of measuring stick against me.  If you put me off of my Eggs Hussarde I will not be amused.  So, to paraphrase both W.C. Fields and P.G. Wodehouse, – Go away kid, you’re taking up space which I require for other purposes.

Wish You Were Here,

~Gawd

Leave a Reply

