Dear Allah…

Er... you\'ve got something on your... um... oh, never mind.

 

13 May, 2008

Somewhere in Medina

Dear Allah,

  I know you’re on vacation, too, but I wonder if you’ve noticed what some of your people seem to be getting up to.  Not that I’m pointing fingers, you understand.  I mean, look what people drag my name into; the Inquisition, (admittedly, quite a show), wars, politics, you name it.  You’d be amazed the number of times I’ve had to threaten to sue.  Maybe if you drop a few postcards now you can nip this sort of thing in the bud, while it’s only 1,400 years old.  Just sayin’.

I’d Wish You Were Here, But You Already Are,

~Gawd

Leave a Reply

